There are two ways of viewing the FlourishDx eLearning - taking a "self-service" approach and choosing what to view, or viewing "pushed" content from your employer.
Your employer can track employee completion of any videos that have been pushed. If a video has not been pushed, your employer cannot see who has viewed it.
The Respondents list can be disabled by your employer. If you are uncertain whether this is visible to your employer, ask your FlourishDx system administrator.