The account owner, account administrators, and people with assigned line manager permissions have access to survey dashboards. De-identified aggregate data from your surveys is used to populate the survey dashboards. These dashboards are automated and only begin to populate once eight people have completed a survey.
This means that no one can see your responses to survey questions, or your individual survey results.
The only information about you that may be visible on the survey dashboard, is whether or not you have started or finished a survey sent by your employer.
The Respondents list can be disabled by your employer. If you are uncertain whether this is visible to your employer, ask your FlourishDx system administrator.